Loading...
Choose To Play Big

Events and Shows

The following is the schedule for regular and one-off events and shows that I host. I recommend these sessions for building your relationship with your intuition.

My events are free at the point of entry. If you your intuition guides you, then gifts help support my work and keep these sessions free for those unable to contribute.
Suggested gift for Zoom sessions is $5 USD.

Regular schedule

Tarot Tuesdays - Weekly Reading
Next: 31st of Jan 2023 
Tuesdays
 
15 mins
Video
  Learn More
Tarot Tuesdays - Livestream
Next: 31st of Jan 2023 
Tuesdays
19:00 UK/20:00 CET/14:00 EST
1 hour
Livestream
  Learn More
Co-Creation Sessions
Next: 26th of Jan 2023 
Thursdays
14:00 UK/15:00 CET/09:00 EST
3 hours drop-in
Group
Learn More
Frequency Fridays - Tonal Sound Healing
Next: 27th of Jan 2023 - Mid-Tones 
Fridays
16:00 UK/17:00 CET/11:00 EST
90 mins
Group
Learn More

One-off schedule

None planned at this time, check back soon!